Unitarian Universalist Metro Atlanta North
11420 Crabapple Road, Roswell, GA 30075
Telephone: 770-992-3949
Email: office@uuman.org

Administrative office hours: Tuesdays through Thursdays, 9am – 3pm.

Board of Trustees
President Elizabeth Rohan president@uuman.org
Vice President Todd Callen vice-president@uuman.org
Secretary Laura Keck secretary@uuman.org
Treasurer Colin Decker treasurer@uuman.org
Past President Randy Blasch past-president@uuman.org
Special Projects Jim Nickens special-projects@uuman.org
All Trustees, in addition to board members Rev. Dave Dunn and MCY Director Toniann Read board@uuman.org
More Contacts
Adult Programs adultenrichment@uuman.org
Calendar Suzy Lamoree calendar@uuman.org
Care Circles Rosie Popp carecircles@uuman.org
Children and Youth Director Toniann Read dmcy@uuman.org
Childcare Sue Hagood childcare@uuman.org
Coffee House Janet Lacey coffeehouse@uuman.org
Communications Phillip Seaver communications@uuman.org
Crabapple Road Clean-up Bruce Langston crabappleroadcleanup@uuman.org
Daytimers Group Dan Ben-David daytimers@uuman.org
Denominational Affairs Paula Watson denominationalaffairs@uuman.org
Earth Ministry Gus Hadorn earthministry@uuman.org
Facility Rental Inquiries Office rentals@uuman.org
Finance Committee Colin Decker finance@uuman.org
Healthy Congregation healthycongregation@uuman.org
Hospitality hospitality-committee@uuman.org
Information and General Contact Suzy Lamoree uuman@uuman.org
Library Committee Ilona Walker library@uuman.org
Life Events Gifting Program Carolyn Lee gifting@uuman.org
Lunch Ministry Ashok Nagrani lunchministry@uuman.org
Membership Chair Robbie Kohn membership-chair@uuman.org
Membership Committee Robbie Kohn membership@uuman.org
Minister Dave Dunn minister@uuman.org
Ministry with Children & Youth (MCY) Clarisse Wilkins mcychair@uuman.org
Mountain Representative Anna Hamblen mountain@uuman.org
Music Director Alex Pietsch musicdirector@uuman.org
Music Librarian music@uuman.org
Newsletter Becky Norris newsletter@uuman.org
NFCC Carla Kapeskas crkapeskas@gmail.com
Office Administrator Suzy Lamoree office@uuman.org
Operations Susan Wilson & Mike Liebergesell operations@uuman.org
Order of Worship Suzy Lamoree oow@uuman.org
Personnel Todd Callen personnel@uuman.org
Program Council Shelly Nagrani PC@uuman.org
Safety & Security Committee Randy Blasch & Heidi Miracle safetyandsecurity@uuman.org
Social Justice & Action Committee
Stewardship and Pledges Tanya Romine stewardship@uuman.org
Sunday Discussion Group Pat Shea sundayamdiscussion@uuman.org
Web Master/eGroups Dan Ben-David webmaster@uuman.org
Worship Chair Brian Kohn worship-chair@uuman.org
Worship Committee Brian Kohn worship@uuman.org


UUMAN Announcements is an e-mail list service which makes it easy to send news and announcements about our congregation via e-mail to the members and friends of UUMAN.

Click here to join uuman-announcements or send email to communications@uuman.org to ask to be added.

Please read the UUMAN Announcements Policy before posting on the email list.