January 26, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, January 26
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Mindfulness Meditation
UUMAN, Roswell GA

February 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, February 1
9:30 am - 11:15 am
Centering at UUMAN
UUMAN, Roswell GA

February 2, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 2
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Mindfulness Meditation
UUMAN, Roswell GA

February 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, February 8
9:30 am - 11:15 am
Centering at UUMAN
UUMAN, Roswell GA

February 9, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 9
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Mindfulness Meditation
UUMAN, Roswell GA

February 15, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, February 15
9:30 am - 11:15 am
Centering at UUMAN
UUMAN, Roswell GA

February 16, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 16
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Mindfulness Meditation
UUMAN, Roswell GA

February 22, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, February 22
9:30 am - 11:15 am
Centering at UUMAN
UUMAN, Roswell GA

February 23, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, February 23
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Mindfulness Meditation
UUMAN, Roswell GA

February 29, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, February 29
9:30 am - 11:15 am
Centering at UUMAN
UUMAN, Roswell GA

March 1, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 1
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Mindfulness Meditation
UUMAN, Roswell GA

March 7, 2020

Date/Time Event
Saturday, March 7
9:30 am - 11:15 am
Centering at UUMAN
UUMAN, Roswell GA

March 8, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 8
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Mindfulness Meditation
UUMAN, Roswell GA

Powered by Events Manager